Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief:
Professor (Dr.), Hsu Chien-Yeh, PhD
Professor and the Director of Graduate Institute of Medical Informatics,
Department of Information Management,
National Taipei University of Nursing Sciences,
Taipei Medical University, Taiwan 
email: cyhsu@ntunhs.edu.tw

Deputy Editor-in-Chief
Dr. Rabia Hussain, PharmD, MPhil (PhD)
Discipline of Social and Administrative Pharmacy,
School of Pharmaceutical Sciences,
Universiti Sains Malaysia, Penang, MALAYSIA
email: rabia.hussain@student.usm.my

Managing Editor:
Dr. Suleman Atique, PhD (TMU, Taiwan)
Assistant Professor,
College of Public Health and Health Informatics,
University of Hail, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
email: su.atique@uoh.edu.sa 

Statistical Consultant:
Dr. Manoj Kumar Rastogi, PhD (IIT, Patna)
Assistant Professor,
Post Graduate Department of BioStatistics,
Patna University, Patna, India
email: manojstatspu@gmail.com

Editorial Board Members:
Dr. Ricardo Ney Oliveira Cobucci, MBBS, MD (O & G), PhD
Professor,
Potiguar University (Laureate Universities), Medicine School
Gynecology and Obstetrics Department
Senador Salgado Filho Avenue
Lagoa Nova – Natal, RN – BRAZIL
email: rncobucci@unp.br

Dr. Mainul Haque, MBBS, MPhil, MSc (QMU, UK), CIDTT (Cambridge, UK)
Professor of the Unit of Pharmacology,
Faculty of Medicine and Defence Health
National Defence University of Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur, MALAYSIA
email: runurono@gmail.com

Dr. Jay K. Sheth, MBBS, MD, DHRD, ACME (MCINC)
Associate Professor,
Preventive and Social Medicine Department
AMCMET Medical College,
Maninagar, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, INDIA
email: jayksheth@yahoo.com

Dr. Jayesh Kumar Bhatt, M.Pharm, Ph.D., MBA, IDCRCT
Deputy General Manager,
Clinical Research & Development,
Cadila Healthcare Limited,
Zydus Research Centre,
Sarkhej-Bavla N.H.No 8a,
Moraiya, Ahmedabad – 382210, INDIA
email: jkbhatt@gmail.com

Dr. Darren K. Dookeeram, MBBS, DM Emergency, MRSB, FRSPH (UK)
Lecturer and Senior Medical Officer (SMO),
SANGRE GRANDE HOSPITAL,
Sangre Grande, TRINIDAD and TOBAGO
email:  dkdookeeram@gmail.com  

Dr. Ahmed Elsayed Noreldin, BVSc, MVSc, PhD
Lecturer of Histology and Cytology,
College of Veterinary Medicine,
Damanhour University, Damanhour, EGYPT
email:  ahmed.elsayed@damanhour.edu.eg

Dr. Samar Hossain, MBBS, MD (Community Medicine)
Senior Resident,
Department of Community Medicine,
Maulana Azad Medical College (MAMC), New Delhi, INDIA
email: samy.delhidoc@gmail.com

Dr. Ratnakar Singh, PhD
Scientist,
Comparative Biosciences,
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA
email: rsingh02@illinois.edu

Dr. Faris El-Dahiyat, PhD (UK)
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice,
College of Pharmacy, 
Al Ain University of Science and Technology
P.O. Box: 64141, Al Ain, UAE
email: faris.dahiyat@aau.ac.ae

Proofreading Editor

Dr. Thavamaran Kanesan, PhD (UK)
Founder and Editor-in-chief,
Thava Proofreading and Editing Services,
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
email: drthava@proofreadingbyphd.com

Ms. Iffat Ansari, B.Pharm, MBA
OZZIE Publishers,
Freelance Medical Writer and editor, Mumbai, India

Journal Co-ordinator
Ms. Syed Asna, B.Tech (CS)
OZZIE Publishers, New Delhi, India
Email: info@amdhs.org